Posted in Crawley

Question of the Day: 07/01/19

What another amazing Question of the Day by Christina!!!

Question of the Day really caught my attention and I sort of enjoyed blogging about it today. It might be a bit harsh and it mat hurt, but it’s the truth.

So, here is today’s Question of the Day:

What does How Are You mean to you?

I feel that How Are You should be asked as “good manners”, like Angela mentioned but this isn’t usually the case as most people use How Are You as “Hello”, as Christina mentioned in her video. I also feel that it is an unnecessary greeting as Bryon said.

I feel that it is generally them not wanting to talk to me (or anybody else for that matter), which frustrates me BIG TIME!!!

We all communicate in our own ways. We talk in different languages, some people are deaf and use sign language.

Communication is extremely high on my You Need To Know list, along with things like Data Protection laws.

I have had enough with people who don’t communicate and if you don’t want to communicate, I don’t want to know!

Simple as that!!!

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

One thought on “Question of the Day: 07/01/19

Leave a comment