Posted in Crawley

Question of the Day: 10/01/19

I absolutely love Christina‘s Question of the Day today. To see what the question is and, of course, my answer, click more!

How do your passions align with your career?

My passion is collecting postage stamps.

With postage stamps, I found that most stamp collectors generally use online sources, like Delcampe and eBay to sell postage stamps and Facebook to exchange postage stamps.

I have to use my skills and knowledge within Customer Service and Retail to be able to exchange and sell postage stamps, and my warehouse experience to prepare and send out postage stamps via Royal Mail.

I would ask relevant questions to find other collector’s needs and link them to any postage stamps I have for exchange and for sale.

Internal Links

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

2 thoughts on “Question of the Day: 10/01/19

Leave a comment