Posted in Crawley

List of Employment Criteria

Here is a list of my employment criteria that I look for when I apply for positions:

Money: Minimum £12 per hour

Commuting: I am happy to commute to Manor Royal and Crawley.

Prestige: At the moment, it does not matter what the name of the employer is or what my job title is, as long as it is within a construction or warehouse environment.

Ethics: The work ethics I look for include:

  • Honesty
  • Loyalty
  • Fairness
  • Respectful
  • Leadership
  • Law abiding
  • Accountability.

Involvement: I would enjoy being involved in the operation of my job, but I would like it to be left at the front door.

Friendship: I am at work to work and not make friends. However, I will be friendly and polite towards everybody I meet and work with.

Work / Life Balance: Eventhough I am not a carer for somebody else, it would be good for a work / life balance.

Career Development: I would like to develop my career where there is training and promotion opportunities.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

One thought on “List of Employment Criteria

Leave a comment