Posted in Crawley

Company Hunt: Wednesday 10 July 2019

Why did you complete a Company Hunt today?

I completed a Company Hunt today because, yesterday I planned to do it after finding the paperwork dated between September to December 2016. I did mention last night that if I had enough time today, I would do it today.

How did you complete this Company Hunt?

I decided to complete this Company Hunt via e-mail, initially, like I did on Friday 05 July 2019.

What companies did you e-mail?

I sent e-mails to seven different companies, including:

  • BEW Electrical Distributors Ltd
  • Connells
  • Edwards Ltd
  • Electa
  • Motorline Volkswagen
  • Silca Ltd
  • Sussex Carpet Centre

Have you received any responses before you published this blog post?

Yes I have. I have received one response before publishing this blog post.

  • One of the e-mail addresses was not found.

Conclusion

With that done, I will await responses and see what I need to do next.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment