Posted in Crawley

What have you got planned for the weekend (13-14/07/19)?

Weekends are always extremely quiet, but I always try to do what I can, as part of my job search.

Saturday 13 July 2019

I will initially deal with my received e-mails for job board e-mails and apply for any suitable jobs that I find from them.

I will then go onto LinkedIn and take a look at both the messages and the notifications I receive.

From there, I will schedule as many blog posts as possible, ready for the upcoming week.

Sunday 14 July 2019

Before helping a friend with cutting his lawn, I will be planning what I need to daily for the coming week and put everything I need to do into a good order in my ‘To Do List’ folder, which I take everywhere with me.

After cutting my friend’s lawn, I will go home and plan as many blog posts as possible, so I can organise it, ready for me to scan, type up and schedule throughout the upcoming week. I have several news articles to plan, so it would me great to get several of those completed.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

2 thoughts on “What have you got planned for the weekend (13-14/07/19)?

Leave a comment