Posted in Crawley

Tomorrow’s Plans

Tomorrow, I will be helping a friend just before visiting my local Job Centre Plus.

After I have done both, I will be attending Crawley Library to go through my e-mails for job boards, and apply for any suitable vacancies I can find.

I will answer Christina’s Question of the Day tomorrow and schedule it for 15:00, as I normally do.

I will start going through “My Activity” on LinkedIn for LinkedIn Weekly, which will be scheduled for 15:00 on Friday.

When I get home, I will go through everything I still have to do, and plan all the tasks I need to complete for the weekend (Saturday 17 August 2019 and Sunday 18 August 2019).

If I still have time before I go to bed tonight, I will be going through some old national newspapers for articles to blog about, as well as handwriting as many of them as possible.

For blogging, I am currently about 4 days ahead of schedule, but I am looking into getting at least 1 or 2 weeks ahead of schedule, so I don’t have to panic plan. I am looking for amazing people like YOU to complete a Q&A session (Customer Service, Recruitment, Networking, LinkedIn, Warehouse), so I can get your name out there. Please do let me know if you are interested, and we will take it from there.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow’s Plans

Leave a comment