Posted in Crawley

Apprenticeships

What are your thoughts on apprenticeships?

I think apprenticeships are good for those who have left education over the last five years or so. However, if somebody is looking for a complete career change, then an apprenticeship would be a good step.

Would you apply for apprenticeships?

Personally, I haven’t completed an apprenticeship before.

It has been just over ten years since I left education, but I would definitely consider completing an apprenticeship if I were to decide to look for a complete career change.

How would apprenticeships benefit others?

Anybody who completes an apprenticeship would learn more on the basics early on.

Also, those completing apprenticeships are earning whilst they are learning, which is a great thing.

Where can people find out about apprenticeships?

The website I would recommend using is www.apprenticeships.gov.uk. You can also find more information on the UCAS website.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

One thought on “Apprenticeships

Leave a comment