Posted in Crawley

Analytical Thinking: Education (College)

I started the BTEC Business course, which I was interested in and looking forward to, and I wanted to get good grades in it.

I needed to organise and prioritise the tasks that were required of me.

I asked for the list of Units that we were required to complete and I bookmarked the Units via chapters in the textbook. I then asked for the deadline dates for when the coursework needed to be in to be marked. I then planned a To Do List diary with the tasks and deadline dates. I then planned and answered the required questions before handing in the coursework in plenty of time.

I passed the course with flying colours.

Skills Used

  • Analytical Thinking
  • Communication Skills
  • Decision Making
  • Note Taking
  • Organisational Skills
  • Planning Skills
  • Results and Target Orientated

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment