Posted in Crawley

Results & Target Orientated: Education

I got to GCSE level in secondary school and I knew that the grades I would get would help towards planning my future.

I needed to get the highest grades possible to be able to do the planning for my future.

I attended every class that was on my timetable. With all of the paperwork and books I received, I went through it over and over again to make sure that I understood what I needed to do to get the courses completed successfully. I asked the relevant questions and researched help and information online.

I got the coursework completed and took the exams at the end of both years. I got the highest grades that I could, which I was happy with, and I was able to progress into college for two years to study BTEC Business and BTEC Public Services, as well as Bookkeeping and ECDL.

Skills Used

  • Results and Target Orientated
  • Being Well Informed
  • Communication Skills
  • Initiative
  • Research Skills

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment