Posted in Crawley

Analytical Thinking: Blogging

I was doing agency work for DPD and I had old newspapers to go through for articles to blog about.

I needed to plan everything I needed for my blog step-by-step.

I would complete the agency work, where I handwrote blog posts for each shift. On a Saturday or Sunday, I went through the old newspapers from that week for articles I could blog about. I then handwrote as many of these blog posts as possible and put them into my main blogging folder. When I finished handwriting as many blog posts as possible, I organised them, aiming for 900 words per day. When I went to type them up, I researched more information and added the information to the blog post before scheduling them. This equated to approximately 1,000 words per day.

I scheduled blog posts on time and generally hit 1,000 words per day.

Skills Used

  • Analytical Thinking
  • Being Well Informed
  • Decision Making
  • Organisational
  • Results and target Orientated

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment