Posted in Crawley

Results and Target Orientated: MSS

I co-ordinated the team meeting on each shift, where I explained what needed to be completed, who went down what aisles and the speed and quality of the work, and answered the team’s questions.

I needed to do my part, as part of a team, to merchandise all of the products from the cages onto the shelves, whilst I monitored and supported the team.

I laid out the products onto the floor under the correct shelves from the cages for my designated aisle to make it quicker and easier for me to merchandise them onto the shelves. I then quickly merchandised the products whilst I paid attention to both the Health and Safety and the quality of the work.

The merchandising was successfully completed before each of the shifts were finished.

Skills Used

  • Results and Target Orientated
  • Analytical Thinking
  • Communication Skills
  • Initiative
  • Managing and Directing Others
  • Organisational Skills

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment