Posted in County Mall, Crawley, Crawley, Customer Service, Initiative, Job Searching, Manor Royal, Note taking, Organisational, The Martlets

Company Hunt 26-27/02/18

Introduction

Over the last two mornings for an hour per morning, before visiting Crawley Library, I went around Crawley Town Centre.

Why did you go around Crawley Town Centre?

I went around Crawley Town Centre to see what companies had vacancies.

Where in Crawley Town Centre did you visit?

I visited the following roads

  • Broadway
  • County Mall
  • Queen Square
  • The Martlets

What vacancies did you find? How do I apply?

The vacancies I found can apply can be found here.

How can I apply for the vacancies?

The application process of each vacancy is in the link above with the vacancies.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment