Posted in Communication skills, County Mall, Crawley, CV Drops, Expansion, Initiative, Interviews, Job Losses, Job Searching, Key Competencies, LinkedIn, Locations, Metrobus, Note taking, Organisational, Problem Solving, Recruitment Agencies, Result and Target Oriented, Skills, Social Media, Target oriented, The Martlets, Vacancies

What have I done in February?

Good morning ladies and gentlemen. Hope you are all well.

Eventhough we had cold, snowy weather in the latter part of February, here are the tasks that I successfully accomplished:

LinkedIn

I wrote 14 posts / shares, liked 56 posts / comments & commented on 23 posts / comments.

Company Hunts

In have successfully completed two Company Hunts in February, but I am planning to do much more in March. So watch this space!

CV Drops

I have not completed any CV Drops this month, but I am preparing my CV and cover letters for several CV Drops in March.

Blogging

In February, I have written 12 blog posts, where there were 52 views from 34 visitors with 7 likes in total.

The views were very spread out last month. 9 of the blog posts had 2 views each, which include:

  • 3 newspaper articles
  • 2 job interviews

    The top three countries where my blog posts were viewed from were United States (20 views), United Kingdom (20 views), and Canada (7 views).

    Interviews

    January was pretty good for interviews … I had four interviews this month. Woohoo.

    Obviously recruitment is slowly picking up, especially when January is generally a very quiet month for finding a job, as it is after the Christmas and New Year sales.

    Here are the four companies in have had interviews with in February:

    Conclusion

    I would like to thank everybody who has helped me during January, and I am hoping that I can help you all in one way or another.

    Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

    In February, I did marginally more than I did in January, but I have bigger plans for March.

    Notes

    In am thinking about doing informational interviews with Recruiters And Managers. If you would like to arrange an informational interview, please e-mail me on crawleyjobseeker@gmail.com or call 07851 557 266.

    If you would like to know what I have completed in previous months, please click here.

    Author:

    General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

    Leave a comment