Posted in Crawley

What have I done in April?

Good morning ladies and gentlemen. Hope you are all well.

The migraines have improved a bit, so here is what I have done during April:

LinkedIn

During April, I did the following on LinkedIn:

  • 21 posts
  • 46 comments
  • 178 likes

Company Hunts

I completed 1 Company Hunt in April. There were several jobs available

I will be setting out several days, where I will be doing Company Hunts on foot and over the telephone.

CV Drops

I have not completed any CV Drops this month, but I will. E writing more cover letters, so I can do a couple of big, longer CV Drops.

Blogging

In April, I have written and published 21 blog posts, where there were 246 views from 128 visitors with 8 likes in total.

The views were very spread out last month.

    The top three countries where my blog posts were viewed from were United States (136 views), United Kingdom (65 views), and Canada (15 views).

    Interviews

    I had 4 job interviews during April for Hayland & Whittle, TLC, Toolstation and Barker & Stonehouse.

    I am happy that I had these 4 job interviews, eventhough 3 have declined and 1 has not replied.

    Conclusion

    I would like to thank everybody who has helped me during April, and I am hoping that I can help you all in one way or another.

    I would also like to thank those who interviewed me last month.

    Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

    April was busier than March, which I am happier about, but let’s make May a much better month

    Notes

    If you would like to know what I have completed in previous months, please click here.

    Author:

    General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

    Leave a comment