Posted in Communication skills, Crawley, Flexibility, Initiative, Job Roles, Job Searching, Manor Royal, Note taking, Organisational, Personal Shopper, Picker / Pacmer, Problem Solving, Replenishment, Result and Target Oriented, Skills, Target oriented, Teamwork, Tesco

Career Part 2

Who were your favourite co-workers?

My favourite co-workers were those who didn’t slack on the job, who communicated effectively and helped others when required.

What did you like most about them?

My last answer answers this question, like it did the last question.

What was your least favourite job or project?

My least favourite job or project during my career was my job search.

What was it about it that you disliked so much?

There were several things I disliked about doing my job search. Here are just some of the reasons why I disliked my job search, starting with the most frustrating:

  • Lack of communication from the companies I applied to.
  • Recruitment Agencies claim they have jobs available, but actually don’t. I have found that they only want the numbers on their books.
  • Lack of face-to-face interaction.
  • Applications are repetitive
  • Most job applications have to be made online, rather than in person.

What was your least favourite company, employer, or organisation?

I wouldn’t say I dislike employers, nor would I badmouth or disrespect them. So, my next answer will give a general outline of what I was not a great fan of when I worked for two or three companies, who will stay anonymous.

What was it about it that you disliked?

I wasn’t a fan of being constantly told that I was wrong, or that I needed to speed up with the task at hand. I pay attention to the quality of my work NOT the quantity.

Who was your least favourite Manager?

as I have mentioned before, in Part 1 of the Career questions, I don’t use favouritism, and I would not badmouth them, no matter what.

What was it about that person that you disliked?

Please refer to my previous answer. Thanks!

Who was your least favourite co-workers?

My answer to this question would be the complete opposite to what I answered in my first two answers above.

those co-workers who slacked on the job, who didn’t communicate, and didn’t help others when required to do so.

What was it about them that you disliked?

My last answer answers this question, like it did the last question.

 

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

One thought on “Career Part 2

Leave a comment