Posted in Crawley

[RE-POST] Being Well Informed: Education

This is a re-post of Being Well Informed: Education, which was published on Friday 14 February 2020 at 09:00.

I started the BTEC Business course in September 2007. I received the textbook and I was informed what units I would be studying.

I needed to find relevant information for my coursework.

I went through the units in the textbook to find out the questions that I needed to answer. I looked online to find out how to answer the questions better. For anything I was stuck on, I asked the relevant Tutor for help and more information. I organised the information into a good order.

I gained the results I wanted and passed with flying colours.

Skills Used

  • Being Well Informed
  • Analytical Thinking
  • Communication Skills
  • Decision Making
  • Organisational Skills
  • Results and Target Orientated

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment