Posted in Crawley

Problem Solving: LinkedIn (user)

I forgot my login details for my initial LinkedIn and I tried to do whatever I could to get back into my account, without success.

I needed to set up another LinkedIn account.

I went into LinkedIn and clicked on sign up and I went through each of the basics. I decided to pick up a book called LinkedIn Profile Optimization for Dummies by Donna Serdula to get my LinkedIn profile up to a high standard.

I set up a new LinkedIn account and improved my profile to its best, and I use it frequently to its fullest.

Skills Used

  • Problem Solving
  • Analytical Thinking
  • Being Well Informed
  • Decision Making
  • Implemented Change
  • Initiative
  • Organisational Skills
  • Results and Target Orientated

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment