Posted in Crawley

[RE-POST] [ETA] Purple Networking: 05/11/19

This is a re-post of [ETA] Purple Networking: 05/11/19, which was published on Wednesday 06 November 2019 at 09:00.

_20180405_182845.JPG

This is my 1,001st post on my blog.

Why did you attend Purple Networking?

Normally, I attend Purple Networking mostly for my job search. However, this time around, After having some agency work under my belt, I attended Purple Networking for my blog.

Not to mention helping others in the process where I can.

Who did you meet at Purple Networking?

What was discussed at Purple Networking?

Victoria mentioned about employment at Next and she said that she would have a chat with the Management. Thanks Victoria. I really appreciate it.

I explained to Yvonne and Natalie, both who were firt timers at Purple Networking, how Purple Networking worked.

I spoke to Penny, Yvonne, Natalie, David, Alex and Tino about charging to do Q&A sessions for a deal.. All of them would think about it, and consider it. I will be sending them e-mails to confirm this.

How do you think it went?

It definitely went well last night at Purple Networking. The Q&A sessions, I feel, pricked up a few ears.

I definitely enjoyed it.

Where and when will the next Purple Networking happen?

The next Purple Networking will be on Tuesday 03 December 2019 between 18:00 and 20:00 at Xenia Lounge, Crawley Leisure Park, London Road, Crawley, RH10 8LR

With thanks …

First of all, I would like to thank Victoria for organising Purple Networking this month.

I would also like to thank every amazing attendee who attended last night, and for those who gave me permission to put them into this month’s Purple Networking blog post.

To Do List

  • Order my ticket for Tuesday 03 December 2019 (completed 06/11/19).
  • Send an e-mail to those who I spoke to about charging for Q&A sessions on my blog.

Related Blog Posts

If you would like to be interviewed about Purple Networking, please let me know and we can deal with it quickly.

Notes

Please note, this blog post will be updated, so watch this space.

It was lucky when I left. I got to my bus stop and I had a choice of three times .. 6 minutes, 30 minutes or 67 minutes. That was very lucky, and has never happened before.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment