Posted in Crawley

[RE-POST] Customer Service: A-One Recruitment

This is a re-post of Customer Service: A-One Recruitment, which was published on Tuesday 01 March 2022 at 09:00.


I was on a break and a gentleman, who was driving, asked me where another company was.

I needed to give him directions to whet he needed to get to.

I let him know that I had heard if the company he was looking for and I asked for a minute to think of the directions. When I remembered where the company was, I have him the directions to the entrance that he required.

He was happy when I told him the directions and he thanked me for the directions and my time.

Skills Used

  • Customer Service
  • Communication Skills
  • Decision Making
  • Initiative
  • Managing and Directing Others
  • Problem Solving

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment