Posted in Crawley

Organisational Skills: Sinclair Recruitment Solutions

There was lots of rubbish and waste, including plasterboard.

I needed to organise the plasterboard onto wooden pallets to make it easier for the Forklift Drivers to transport the plasterboard to the big skips.

I initially looked for the bigger pieces of waste plasterboard and took them downstairs, starting from the top floors of flats and houses and laid them flat on the wooden pallets. I then took down the waste plasterboard that were marginally smaller. I kept doing this until there was no waste plasterboard remaining.

I organised the waste plasterboard like a jigsaw and carefully placed them flat on the wooden pallets.

Skills Used

  • Organisational Skills
  • Analytical Thinking
  • Decision Making
  • Problem Solving

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment