Posted in Company Hunt, County Mall, Crawley, Initiative, Job Searching, Note taking, Organisational, Result and Target Oriented, Skills, Vacancies

Company Hunt: Crawley 17/03/23

Why did you complete a Company Hunt in Crawley on Friday 17 March 2023?

I completed a Company Hunt in Crawley Town Centre to find out what companies had vacancies available.

Where did you visit in Crawley?

Due to family issues, I only had a short time to myself to complete this Company Hunt, so I was only able to complete County Mall.

What companies had vacancies available?

There were a total of 5 vacancies available that I noticed across Country Mall. The following companies had vacancies in their windows, which I went directly to:

Angel Beauty Parlour

Next

Primark

Yours

Conclusion

With coronavirus still going, and the prices of everything rising, I am surprised that there were these vacancies were available today.

I was expecting a maximum of 1 vacancy being available within County Mall.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment