Posted in Crawley, Job Searching, LinkedIn, Networking, Social Media

What Have I Done in November 2020?

Employment

Unfortunately, I did not have any employment during November 2020, but I am still determined enough to get more employment in construction.

Blogging

I went through 8 old national newspapers for articles to blog about, and I found 13 articles to blog about.

I handwrote 48 blog posts throughout October 2021. I also typed and scheduled 7 blog posts.

A while back, I decided to set myself a goal, to handwrite a minimum of 50 blog posts per month. This month, I failed this goal, but I will keep at it.

Job Interviews

I did not have any job interviews in November 2020.

General Job Search

It may look like I have not completed a lot of job search this month, but I am still trying to do my best to get somewhere.

LinkedIn

I posted 3 posts on LinkedIn.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment