Posted in Crawley

[RE-POST] Manor Royal Career Fair – General Public 20/10/22

This is a re-post of Manor Royal Career Fair – General Public 20/10/22, which was published on Thursday 20 October 2022 at 14:00.


Why did you attend Manor Royal Career Fair?

I attended Manor Royal Career Fair, as the Job Centre Plus informed me to do so, and to see what vacancies were available for both others and myself could apply for.

Where and when was the Manor Royal Career Fair?

Information about the Manor Royal Career Fair can be found on Eventbrite.

What companies attended Manor Royal Career Fair?

Here’s the list of companies who attended Manor Royal Career Fair:

What vacancies were available?

There were many vacancies available at Manor Royal Career Fair today, so without a further adeau, I will now go through each company who agreed to be in today’s blog post, with what vacancies are available.

Arora

AVPlacements

Citizens Advice Bureau

Clearwater People Solutions

Creative Technology

Evri

Metrobus

National Careers Service

The Best Connection

Volution Ventilation UK

Vacancies cam be found on LinkedIn.

Conclusion

Manor Royal Career Fair today was fantastic. I managed to find out what companies attended and which of those companies had vacancies, and how to apply.

I also wanting to Henry Smith, Crawley MP as well as Steve Sawyer, Executive Director or Manor Royal Business District (MRBD). It was amazing to see both of them once again.

With Thanks

I would like to thank the Job Centre Plus for setting this Manor Royal Career Fair up on Thursday 20 October 2022.

I would also like to thank the employees who attended this job fair today.

Key Competencies Used

  • Analytical Thinking – Thought of the route I should take around the Job Centre Plus to complete this Manor Royal Career Fair.
  • Being Well Informed – Finding out what vacancies were available and how to apply.
  • Communication Skills – I spoke to employees in a professional and polite manner.
  • Customer Service – I spoke to employees in a professional and polite manner, taking in to account they could potentially be my future colleagues.
  • Decision Making – I decided to attend this Manor Royal Career Fair.
  • Flexibility – I knew what I needed to do next after the Manor Royal Career Fair.
  • Organisational Skills – I organised the companies from the Manor Royal Career Fair I visited into alphabetical order ready for this blog.
  • Results & Target Orientated – I found out what companies had vacancies, how to apply and who to apply to.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment