Posted in Job Searching, LinkedIn, Networking, Recruitment Agencies, Social Media

What Have I Done In September 2023?

With no employment last month, it has still been a struggle with my job search again, but I have been doing what I can do where my job search is concerned. By the looks of it, there has not been much construction work in the Crawley area over the last few of months.

It has still only been the odd day where my fiancée’s mental health is concerned. Plus, I have continued going with my fiancée to hospital and GP trips for our ever growing baby.

Without further adieu, here is what I have done during September 2023:

Employment

Unfortunately, I have not had any employment throughout September 2023, but I am still determined enough to get more employment in Construction.

General job Search

It might not look like a lot for my job search in general, but here is what else I have completed in September 2023:

  • Picked up and went through 1 local magazine.

Blogging

I typed and scheduled 68 blog posts during September 2023.

LinkedIn

I posted 79 times on LinkedIn, commented twice, and liked 3 times.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment