Posted in Communication skills, Crawley, Customer Service, Initiative, Job Searching, LinkedIn, Networking, Note taking, Organisational, Skills, Social Media, Teamwork

Purple Networking 06/11/18

_20180405_182845.JPG

Why did you attend Purple Networking?

I attended Purple Networking because I enjoy attending and assisting others where I can.

What happened at Purple Networking?

I have really enjoyed dealing with the name badges over the last few months. Stuart asked if I could deal with the name badges again this time around and, again, I happily agreed. I remember faces better than names, so dealing with name badges help me remember names easier.

How do you think Purple Networking went?

I enjoyed this Purple Networking, as I met both people I have got to know and those who are new to Purple Networking.

Who did you meet at Purple Networking?

As I mentioned in my last question, I met different people at Purple Networking. Here are some amazing people who attended:

When & where will the next Purple Networking happen?

The next Purple Networking will be on Tuesday 04 December 2018 at Xenia Lounge between 18:00 and 20:00.

You can order your FREE tickets by clicking here.

With thanks

First of all, I would like to thank Stuart for organising Purple Networking and for letting me deal with the name badges (again) – thanks!

I would also like to thank every attendee who attended Purple Networking. It’s always great to see both new and old attendees alike.

What next?

  • Order my tickets for next month (complete 09/11/18)
  • Follow up with the attendees (over the next week)

Notes

If it looks like I have a mistake or an alteration that needs to be done, please don’t hesitate to let me know by sending me an e-mail on visitjamiebennett@gmail.com – thanks.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

2 thoughts on “Purple Networking 06/11/18

Leave a comment