Posted in Crawley

Question of the Day: 12/02/19

Christina‘s Question of the Day for 12 February 2019 is something that I can easily answer. Click more to see her question and my answer to her question.

Do you prefer reading a book or listening to an audiobook?

I have always hated reading as I am more of a hands on person, but since I started blogging, I absolutely love reading.

I read more books than I used to. I also read news articles (moreso print form, but also online form too). I even read the occasional blog that I am interested in to see if there are other ways I could improve my blogging.

The only thing that I would say that is different to reading is that I enjoy watching videos on both LinkedIn and YouTube.

I feel that it gives a better touch to LinkedIn. I listen to music on YouTube whenever I do blogging, as I find it helps me concentrate much, much better when it comes to blogging and research.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment