Posted in Administration, Communication skills, County Mall, Crawley, Customer Service, Customer Service, CV Drops, CV Writing, Flexibility, Initiative, Job Losses, Job Roles, Job Searching, Key Competencies, LinkedIn, Loader, Manor Royal, Networking, Note taking, Organisational, Picker / Pacmer, Problem Solving, Result and Target Oriented, Skills, Social Media, Target oriented, Teamwork, The Martlets, Vacancies, Warehouse Worker

What have I done in February 2019?

Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen. Hope you are all well?

I did much less than I would have liked for February because I have been working. Here is what I did during February, so have a look:

LinkedIn

During February, I didn’t document on what I did on LinkedIn, but the most viewed post of mine on LinkedIn were:

Company Hunts & CV Drops

I have not completed any Company Hunts this month in Crawley or in Manor Royal.

Blogging

In November, I had written and published 10 blog posts, where there were 58 views from 34 visitors with 1 like.

The views were very spread out last month and Several were for Christina’s Questions of the Day.

The top three countries where my blog posts were viewed from were United Kingdom (38 views), United States (8 views), Hong Kong SAR China (6 views), and Germany (2).

Interviews

I haven’t had any job interviews last month. But I have been working for Streetwise until I was made redundant on Wednesday 27 February 2019. To see what I have been doing at Streetwise, please click here!

Conclusion

I am still working for Streetwise and it has been two months since I started.

I would like to thank everybody who has helped me during December, and I am hoping that I can help you all in one way or another.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

Notes

If you would like to know what I have completed in previous months, please click here.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

2 thoughts on “What have I done in February 2019?

Leave a comment