Posted in Communication skills, Company Hunt, Crawley, Initiative, Job Roles, Job Searching, LinkedIn, Loader, Manor Royal, Networking, Organisational, Personal Shopper, Picker / Pacmer, Replenishment, Skills, Social Media

Thursday’s plans (18/07/19)

Tomorrow, I will be going through my e-mails and LinkedIn messages and notifications.

I will then look on the company websites of those companies who I spoke to today, via the Company Hunt, to find if any of them have suitable vacancies.

Following this, I will check out Indeed for suitable employment, before I do the same for Total Jobs.

Then, I will have my mind set on planning blogs and scheduling them for the remainder of this week and for the week after next. This is going to be exciting.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

2 thoughts on “Thursday’s plans (18/07/19)

Leave a comment