Posted in Communication skills, Crawley, Flexibility, Initiative, Job Fairs, Job Roles, Job Searching, Loader, Manor Royal, Networking, Note taking, Organisational, Personal Shopper, Picker / Pacmer, Replenishment, Skills

Thursday & Friday Plans

Thursday 19 September 2019

First thing I will be doing tomorrow is going through my e-mails from job boards to see what vacancies they have sent me. I will then go through all of the suitable vacancies and apply for them.

I will look on Indeed for suitable vacancies, which I will apply for.

I will also be finding out what job fairs, networking events, etc. there are available in my local area, and book tickets for those I’m interested in.

In the evening, I will be planning as many blog posts as possible, ready to be typed and scheduled.

Friday 20 September 2019

First thing I will be doing is going through my e-mails from job boards to see what vacancies they have sent me. I will then go through all of the suitable vacancies and apply for them.

I will look on Total Jobs for suitable vacancies, which I will apply for.

I will then look into free or funded courses for warehouse work, so it makes it easier for my to find suitable employment.

 

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

One thought on “Thursday & Friday Plans

Leave a comment