Posted in Communication skills, Crawley, Flexibility, Initiative, Job Roles, Job Searching, Key Competencies, Loader, Manor Royal, Networking, Note taking, Organisational, Personal Shopper, Picker / Pacmer, Recruitment Agencies, Replenishment, Skills

Weekend Plans

Saturday 21 September 2019

Initially, I will go through all of my e-mails from job boards, and apply for any suitable vacancies I find from these e-mails.

I will then go through Indeed for suitable vacancies, and apply for any suitable vacancies I find from these e-mails.

When I get home, I will handwrite as many blog posts as possible, ready to be typed and scheduled on my blog for Monday 30 September 2019 onwards.

Sunday 22 September 2019

Initially, I will go through as many of the national newspapers as I can that I have at home.

But for the majority of the day, I will handwrite as many blog posts as possible, ready to be typed and scheduled on my blog for Monday 30 September 2019 onwards.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

One thought on “Weekend Plans

Leave a comment