Posted in Communication skills, Crawley, Initiative, Key Competencies, Manor Royal, Organisational, Problem Solving, Result and Target Oriented, Skills, Teamwork

Fawkes & Reece: w.b. 06/06/22

Monday 06 June 2022

DAY OFF: Parcel delivery

Tuesday 07 June 2022

I arrived at approximately 07:15.

I was tidying up and transporting products in the warehouse for the majority of the day today.

Wednesday 08 June 2022

DAY OFF: Sick

Thursday 09 June 2022

I arrived at approximately 07:15.

Clearer out the cabin where the office used to be, and put the microwave and a big bottle of water into the old canteen.

A colleague attarted sweeping up the dust and rubbish from under platforms where lorries would park until we got handed a leaf blower. I inhaled a lot of dust, even with my t-shirt over my mouth, and I had deafened me a fair amount.

I went for my break at approximately 09:45 until 10:30.

After my second break, I helped clear sand into a wheelbarrow and transported it to a long hole in the ground where pipework was, before I helped remove bricks from the ground where it once was a walkway.

I left work at 15:45.

Friday 10 June 2022

I arrived at approximately 07:15.

Removed bricks from the yard with a colleague into a wheelbarrow and transported it to see a little skip before my second break at 13:00.

Cleared the walkway down the side of the warehouse with the same colleague before going back to finish clearing the yard with the bricks.

I left work at approximately 13:30 with a colleague who drove me to see my girlfriend with a small bookcase. – Cheers buddy.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment