Posted in Crawley

[RE-POST] Decision Making: Family

This is a re-post of Decision Making: Family, which was published on Sunday 23 January 2022 at 15:00.


I generally asked my family who live with me what they wanted for dinner. However, there were times where I forgot ask.

I needed to decide on what to cook and Cook it for when they got hike from work.

I looked through the freezers to see what there was to cook. If it was something that needed to be defrosted, I placed it onto the training board to defrost. If I could cook it from frozen, I left it in the front of the freezer. I put the food on at the correct temperature for the correct time.

Everything was cooked through thoroughly by the time my family arrived home from with.

Skills Used

  • Decision Making
  • Initiative
  • Organisational Skills
  • Problem Solving
  • Results and Target Orientated

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment