Posted in Job Searching, Key Competencies

Blogging and more … or less

With a baby on the way, with about a month and a half remaining, I have found it a massive struggle to get both blogging and my job search completed. So please accept my apologies and bear with me whilst I try to sort may more interesting blog posts.

Though it has been a real struggle, especially with all the baby appointments, I have been doing what I can.

I will continue with re-posts and puzzles (Sundials and Word Wheels) as normal, covering 2 weeks per month. I will even attempt to get more Key Competencies completed, but I will need massive help with this.

I attempted to get help before in regards to Key Competencies, but that failed, as hardly anybody knew what Key Competencies were. I was so puzzled.

I have decided to complete even more research on what I can post on my blog for you, my amazing readers.

If any of you have any ideas, I would really appreciate it!

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment