Posted in Company Hunt, County Mall, Crawley, Job Searching, The Martlets, Vacancies

[PART 1] Company Hunt: Crawley Town Centre, 21/05/24

Why did you complete a Company Hunt in Crawley Town Centre?

I completed a Company Hunt in Crawley Town Centre to find out what vacancies were available. also, as I have not completed a Company Hunt in Crawley Town Centre for a while now, I thought it would be worth another go today.

Where did you visit in Crawley Town Centre?

I visited the following roads:

  • Broadway
  • County Mall
  • High Street
  • Queens Square
  • Queensway
  • The Boulevard
  • The Broadway
  • The Martletts

What companies had vacancies available?

The following companies had vacancies:

  • Angel Beauty Parlour
  • Betfred
  • British Heart Foundation
  • Card Factory
  • Debra
  • Deichman
  • Domino’s
  • Evapo
  • Greggs
  • Little Vagas
  • Pizza Hut
  • Select
  • Turkuaz Restaurant
  • YMCA

How do you think today’s Company Hunt went?

Apart from the drizzling rain, I think today’s Company Hunt in Crawley Town Centre went really well, considering I only went out to look for posters for vacancies.

Though there were not as many vacancies as I would have liked to see, I am definitely happy with this amount of vacancies available.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment