Posted in Administration, Communication skills, Crawley, Customer Service, Customer Service, Key Competencies, Organisational, Problem Solving, Volunteer

[RE-POST] Customer Service: ALC

This is a re-post of Customer Service: ALC, which was published on Monday 20 January 2020 at 18:00.

I designed and created a register for my Manager, so we knew who attended and in case of a fire.

I needed to ask clients to sign the register to know who attended.

When clients arrived at ALC, I greeted them and asked how they were, I then asked if they could sign the register, which they all duly did.

We knew who attended and, luckily, there were not any fires.

Skills Used

  • Customer Service
  • Communication
  • Organisational Skills
  • Problem Solving

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment