Posted in Communication skills, Company Hunt, Crawley, CV Writing, Initiative, Job Roles, Job Searching, Key Competencies, LinkedIn, Manor Royal, Networking, Note taking, Organisational, Problem Solving, Result and Target Oriented, Skills, Social Media, Vacancies

Next Week’s Plans: w.b. 12/12/22

It has been a busy one over the past week. Well sort of.

I have started getting some help with my job search, where a review of what I need help with is completed and a new CV is on the way.

E-mails

I definitely need a lit piece of dynamite up my bum for this one, as I have not completed this every day, like I mentioned that I should.

Blogging

I am still on day dot for this, and still need to put much more elbow grease into my blogging to help me find suitable employment.

I will be asking for help from my connections on this, like Key Competencies, more interview questions, etc.. So watch this space.

Other Job Search

I know I mentioned in last week’s edition of Next Week’s Plans that I would complete another Company Hunt in Crawley Town Centre, but decided against it, as it is so close to Christmas now.

For the time being, I will be keeping an eye out on other job search tasks that I can complete.

I will also look into going back into warehouse work for the time being, until the construction

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment