Posted in Administration, Communication skills, County Mall, Crawley, Customer Service, Customer Service, CV Drops, CV Writing, Initiative, Interviews, Job Fairs, Job Losses, Job Roles, Job Searching, Key Competencies, LinkedIn, Loader, Manor Royal, Networking, Note taking, Organisational, Picker / Pacmer, Problem Solving, Recruitment Agencies, Replenishment, Result and Target Oriented, Skills, Social Media, Target oriented, Teamwork, The Martlets, Vacancies, Volunteer, Warehouse Worker

What have I done in 12 months? (August 2017 – July 2018)

This is a blog post for the six months leading up to July 2018. However, this excludes July 2018.

I feel I did alot over the last year, so here is what I did, so have a look:

LinkedIn

Over these six months, I did the following on LinkedIn:

  • 289+ posts
  • 381+ comments
  • 1,117+ likes

Blogging

I had written and published 169 blog posts, where there were 1,232 views from 990 visitors.

Interviews

I had 11 job interviews over the last year.

Conclusion

To see everything I mentioned above, please click here!

I would like to thank everybody who has helped me during the last year, and I am hoping that I can help you all in one way or another.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

2 thoughts on “What have I done in 12 months? (August 2017 – July 2018)

Leave a comment