Posted in Communication skills, Crawley, Initiative, Interviews, Job Roles, Job Searching, Key Competencies, LinkedIn, Loader, Manor Royal, Networking, Organisational, Picker / Pacmer, Problem Solving, Result and Target Oriented, Skills, Social Media, Target oriented, Teamwork, Warehouse Worker

What have I done in December 2018?

Good morning ladies and gentlemen. Hope you are all well?

I feel I did more than I would normally do, considering that I am working. Here is what I did during December, so have a look:

LinkedIn

During December, I did the following on LinkedIn:

  • 12 posts
  • 6 comments
  • 24 likes

The two most viewed post of mine on LinkedIn were:

Company Hunts & CV Drops

I have not completed any Company Hunts this month in Crawley or in Manor Royal.

Blogging

In November, I had written and published 7 blog posts, where there were 30 views from 23 visitors with 1 likes.

The views were very spread out last month.

The top three countries where my blog posts were viewed from were United States (16 views), United Kingdom (5 views), Hong Kong SAR China (4 views), and Canada (2).

Interviews

I haven’t had any job interviews last month. But I am currently working for Streetwise. To see what I have been doing at Streetwise, please click here!

Conclusion

I am still working for Streetwise and it has been two months since I started.

I would like to thank everybody who has helped me during December, and I am hoping that I can help you all in one way or another.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

Notes

If you would like to know what I have completed in previous months, please click here.

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

2 thoughts on “What have I done in December 2018?

Leave a comment