Posted in Administration, Communication skills, Crawley, Initiative, Job Fairs, Job Roles, Job Searching, Key Competencies, LinkedIn, Networking, Note taking, Organisational, Skills, Social Media, Vacancies, Volunteer

Blogging Keywords

I built my blog from scratch and launched it 2017. Since then, I have managed and maintained it, where I used spreadsheets to plan blog posts. From there, I constructed and assembled blog posts and were published / schedules at set times over five days per week.

I have had to do research on several of my blog posts to get them ready to publish / schedule. To do this, I generally conducted my research online. I analysed the information and identified the information I required. I collected / gathered the accurate information and I documented it on to the relevant blog posts.

Where I attended careers and job fairs, as well as networking events, I encouraged, persuaded and convinced others to be part of some of some of my blog posts.

I then accelerated and increased views and visitors by circulating and distributing relevant links to social media, including LinkedIn and Twitter. From there, I monitored and observed monthly views, visitors, comments and likes. I then gathered this information and put it into a monthly blog of what I have completed for each month.

I corresponded / responded to comments and feedback (positive and constructive), and I accurately answered questions and queries in a timely manner.

Related blog posts

External Links

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment