Posted in Crawley

What have I done in April 2019?

Good morning ladies and gentlemen. Hope you are all well?

I did much more in April than I did in both February and March put together. Here is what I did during April, so have a look:

LinkedIn

During April, I managed to document on what I did on LinkedIn. I posted 66 times, commented 47 times on both others’ posts as well as my own, and liked 107 posts and comments. The most viewed post of mine on LinkedIn were:

Company Hunts & CV Drops

I have completed one Company Hunt in March on Gatwick Road in Manor Royal on Friday 22 March 2019 and a CV Drop in the same area on Tuesday 26 March 2019.

Blogging

In April, I had written and published 60 blog posts, where there were 93 views from 49 visitors with 6 like.

The views were very spread out last month and are still quite low, considering that I have been blogging for a while. In fact, I started blogging in 2017.

The top three countries where my blog posts were viewed from were United Kingdom (74 views), United States (11 views), Russia (3 views), France (3 views), Hong Kong SAR China (3 views), and Canada (1 view).

Interviews

I have had one job interview last month with B&CE and I really enjoyed it.

Conclusion

It has been little over two months since I was made redundant from Streetwise and I am still finding harder to seek alternative employment, but I have been as active as I possibly can. I will continue working as hard as I can to find suitable employment.

I would like to thank everybody who has helped me during April, and I am hoping that I can help you all in one way or another.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

Notes

If you would like to know what I have completed in previous months, please click here.

I am looking to interview professionals in various departments from different sectors, so please reach out to me by LinkedIn, Twitter or e-mail (visitjamiebennett@gmail.com).

Author:

General Labourer and a left-handed Philatelist.

Leave a comment